skip to Main Content

Congratulations to our newly BCMTMS (March 2022)

The National Board of Medication Therapy Management (NBMTM) is proud to announce the following pharmacists have been named Board Certified Medication Therapy Management Specialist (BCMTMS™) in March 2022.

These pharmacists join a list of over 600 active board certified pharmacists. The BCMTMS™ examination attests to specialized knowledge, skill, and abilities based upon predetermined standards in medication therapy management. The National Board of Medication Therapy Management seeks to elevate the status, voice, and role of accomplished pharmacists in strengthening the pharmacy profession.

The following pharmacists are now Board Certified Medication Therapy Management Specialists (March 2022)

  • Hala Abuissa
  • Emelia Agahzadeh
  • Mark David Alfonso
  • Abdulaziz Ghanem Al-Qahtani
  • Rebecca Antonelli
  • Muhammad Arsalan
  • Heather Biancuzzo
  • Sarah Bluestein
  • Brian Bogdanowicz
  • Emily Givens Byrd
  • Lindsay Daughtry
  • Ashley Erin Dunwoody
  • Kamila Dymala
  • Leila Fawaz
  • Cierra Goodwin
  • Amanda Hayes
  • Ruth Kahura
  • Richard Kalck
  • Jennifer Konsul
  • Haritha Koripally
  • Kavita Krishna Gopal
  • Michelle Luther
  • Chinwe Ukachi Madu
  • Sarah Marting
  • Michael McKinley
  • Kimberly Mire
  • Liseli Mulala
  • Sima Nikpour
  • John Orfanidis
  • Riddhi Parikh
  • Amit Dasharath Patel
  • Lori Peck
  • Tho Phan
  • Mariam Philip
  • Denise Reidy
  • Stacy E. Rosenberger
  • Eric Richard Sands
  • Vicky Sin
  • Stephanie Soto Parra
  • Weston Stewart
  • Nethania Thelemaque
  • Quan Minh Nhat Tran
  • Mallory Keck Tucker
  • Nkolika Uzoukwu
  • Spencer A. Wallace
  • Mason Whitt
  • Inam Zubairie


Back To Top