skip to Main Content

The following is a current list of NBMTM Board directors, officers, and executive staff. All board of directors and executive staff work voluntarily for the organization and are not compensated.


Hieu Tran, PharmD (Chair)
University of Texas, Rio Grande Valley

Julien Tran, PharmD (Secretary)
St. John Leonardi Foundation

Christina Bui, PharmD
Publix Supermarkets

Dhara Patel, PharmD
Azalea Health

Vien Tran, PharmD
US Rx Care

Carol Nguyen, PharmD
Wellmed Pharmacy Services (United Health Group)

Stephen Jose (Student Representative)
University of South Florida, Taneja College of Pharmacy

Executive Staff

Dustin Thomas, PharmD – Executive Director

Julien Tran, PharmD – Chief Information Officer

Back To Top