skip to Main Content

Congratulations to our newly BCMTMS (June 2023)

The National Board of Medication Therapy Management (NBMTM) is proud to announce the latest group of pharmacists who have earned the prestigious designation of Board Certified Medication Therapy Management Specialists (BCMTMS™) in June 2023.

Joining a distinguished cohort of over 800 active board-certified pharmacists, these accomplished professionals have demonstrated exceptional knowledge, skill, and expertise in the field of medication therapy management, meeting the rigorous standards set by the NBMTM. By recognizing and supporting these exceptional pharmacists, the National Board of Medication Therapy Management aims to amplify their contributions and further empower the pharmacy profession.

We extend our congratulations to the following pharmacists who have successfully earned the esteemed title of Board Certified Medication Therapy Management Specialist in June 2023.

    • Neda Haririparsa
    • J. Michael Holloway
    • Sandrine Kojidie
    • Ivana Kuzmanov
    • Noor Lad
    • Aruna Lamba
    • Kevin Ben Laurence
    • Ryan Leung
    • Jun Li
    • Zhenjie Li
    • Sophia Ndeanasia Maeda
    • Viktorija Matuseviciute
    • Samantha Mckinnon
    • Candace Meyer
    • Katherine Moore
    • Deanna Nasello
    • Karen Nguyen
    • Sarah Nickerson
    • Esther Iman Ojemudia
    • Stacie Emi Pascual
    • Hetal Patel
    • Archana Patwari
    • Jalonia Botswana Roberson
    • Ivonne Romero
    • Alaa Salama
    • Evelyn Nchako Senwo
    • Aleksandr Sher
    • Rebecca Sills
    • Courtney Brooke Smith
    • Chanel Thompson
    • Adnan Toko
    • Ha Tran
    • David Turner
    • Jenee Vo
    • Ryan Matthew Whalen
    • Jenna Lynn Yancich


Back To Top