skip to Main Content

Congratulations to our newly BCMTMS (October 2023)

The National Board of Medication Therapy Management (NBMTM) is proud to announce the latest group of pharmacists who have earned the prestigious designation of Board Certified Medication Therapy Management Specialists (BCMTMS™) in October 2023.

Joining a distinguished cohort of over 800 active board-certified pharmacists, these accomplished professionals have demonstrated exceptional knowledge, skill, and expertise in the field of medication therapy management, meeting the rigorous standards set by the NBMTM. By recognizing and supporting these exceptional pharmacists, the National Board of Medication Therapy Management aims to amplify their contributions and further empower the pharmacy profession.

We extend our congratulations to the following pharmacists who have successfully earned the esteemed title of Board Certified Medication Therapy Management Specialist in October 2023.

  • Iman Alsawwah
  • Christina Anderson
  • Chiamaka Aroh
  • Abir Assi
  • Maryam Ayman
  • Sheri Marie Belczak
  • Alexander Buskey
  • Haiyan Chen
  • Lindsey Clark
  • Andrew Emerson Curry
  • Linda Dumas
  • Andrea Victoria Fuentes
  • Lauren Heroux-Camirand
  • Mariam Khaled
  • Afolasade Lawal
  • Yih-Chen Lin
  • Alisha Martin
  • Kacey Lee Mcquiston
  • Macy Mingus
  • Lisa Nguyen
  • Barbara Obot
  • Criscelee Mary Reveron Perez
  • Clifford Rich
  • Antoinette Richard
  • Andrew James Richards
  • Erin Rogers
  • Erica Smith
  • Kokeng Tan
  • Gehad Tarek
  • John Patrick Walker
  • Kline Whitley
  • Kelly Winkels
  • Jackline Ngweh Yembu


Back To Top